Community Contacts

Updated Monday September 16, 2019 by Saskatoon Minor Basketball.

 

 

 

 

For SMBA Information regarding registration or payments please Contact

Executive Director

Randi MacDonald at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
142 Gillies Lane
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7V 0J8
Email: randi.mac@shaw.ca
Phone: (306) 343-1832

 

For Coaching and Game Information

League Administraitor

Shana McLean at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
231 Guenter Terrace
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7N 4P6
Email: smba4712@gmail.com
Phone: 306-249-4712

Community Contacts  

IF THE COMMUNITY CONTACT IS LISTED AS VACANT BASKETBALL IS NOT OFFERED IN THAT COMMUNITY.

 

Community  Contact  Phone Number E-Mail
Adelaide Park Churchill Vacant    

 

Avalon Vacant    
Brevoort Park Andrea Hudson   amp120@mail.usask.ca
Dundonald  Mike Tanton   mike.g.tanton@gmail.com
   
Jim Mariano        basketball@dundonald.ca 
East College Park Erin Brimacombe   brimashields@sasktel.net
Eastview Shaun Nechvatal 306-931-2337 k.s.nechvatal@shaw.ca
Erindale/Arbour Creek Kory Dawe   DaweK@spsd.sk.ca
Fairhaven/Parkridge        Vacant    
       
Evergreen                       Melissa Tysowski 306-371-9493 melissatysowski@gmail.com
Greystone Dwayne Clark    d.l.clark@sasktel.net
   
Zee Cilimdzic                              zee088@gmail.com
Holliston Vacant    
Lakeridge Robyn Flaman   basketball@lakeridgecommunity.ca
Lakeview Brad Smith   brads692@gmail.com
Lawson Heights Joel Donauer 306-683-5577 joel.donauer@icloud.com
Martensville, Sk Angela Reddekopp recprograms@martensville.ca
Outlook,Sk. Maury Ziegler Maury.Ziegler@fmc.com
River Heights Scott and Kathy Cook   cook77@shaw.ca
Rosewood Scott Hawley   hawleyscott44@hotmail.com
Silverwood Cori Smithen   basketball@silverwoodcommunity.org
Silverspring Brian Webb   bdwebb50@gmail.com
StoneBridge  Kyle Graham   ourstonebridge.programs@gmail.com
Sutherland/Forest Grove Amir Zehtab-Jadid   amir@layerthree.ca
Varsity View Jason Kovitch   thekovitchs@gmail.com
Warman Tracy Johnson 306-361-8549 tjohnson1@sasktel.net
Wildwood Tracy Zhang   basketball@ourwildwood.ca
Willowgrove Scott Ferguson   Basketball.coordinator@wuhca.ca


-Dunkaroos cannot register with the community association, they must register on our website.Teams Fees for Communities for 2019-2020

Division

 

 

Dunkaroos:$110/player

 

 

Spuds: $1100/team


Mini: $1300/team (Mini Girls and Boys A Pools pay $1500/team)


Bantam: $1500/team


Midget: $1800/team


Juvenile: $2100/team


OUT OF TOWN TEAMS ADD $1OO/TEAM
 
   

 

SMBA Calendar 2019 2020.pdf