Community Contacts

Updated Tuesday August 14, 2018 by Saskatoon Minor Basketball.

 

 

 

 

For SMBA Information regarding registration or payments please Contact

Executive Director

Randi MacDonald at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
142 Gillies Lane
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7V 0J8
Email: randi.mac@shaw.ca
Phone: (306) 343-1832

 

For Coaching and Game Information

League Administraitor

Shana McLean at Saskatoon Minor Basketball Association
231 Guenter Terrace
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7N 4P6
Email: smba4712@gmail.com
Phone: 306-249-4712

Community Contacts  

IF THE COMMUNITY CONTACT IS LISTED AS VACANT BASKETBALL IS NOT OFFERED IN THAT COMMUNITY.

 

 Community  Contact  Phone Number E-Mail
Adelaide Park Churchill Vacant    
Avalon Vacant    
Brevoort Park Vanessa Guest   basketball@brevoortpark.ca
Dundonald  Mike Tanton          mike.g.tanton@gmail.com
East College Park Erin Brimacombe   brimashields@sasktel.net
Eastview Shaun Nechvatal 306-931-2337 k.s.nechvatal@shaw.ca
Erindale/Arbour Creek Shana McLean   shana.mclean@usask.ca
Fairhaven/Parkridge        Sean Tyson 306-321-6777 Sean.tsn@gmail.com
       
Evergreen                       Sam Whitehawk 306-321-5231 sammywhitehawk@gmail.com
Greystone Vacant    
Holliston Vacant    
Lakeridge Robyn Flaman   basketball@lakeridgecommunity.ca
Lakeview Derrin Raffey 306-242-2366 draffey@stmcollege.ca

Lawson Heights

Outlook,Sk.

Joel Donauer

Maury Ziegler

 

joel.donauer@icloud.com

Maury.Ziegler@fmc.com

River Heights Wendy Benson 306-249-0017 Jason.wendy@sasktel.net
Rosewood Scott Hawley   hawleyscott44@hotmail.com
Silverwood Cori Smithen   basketball@silverwoodcommunity.org
Silverspring Brian Webb   bdwebb50@gmail.com
StoneBridge  Alena Sherwood   ourstonebridge.programs@gmail.com
Sutherland/Forest Grove Shawn Brown 306-955-1557 shawn.brown@irdinc.com
Varsity View Jason Kovitch 306-665-3348 thekovitchs@gmail.com
Warman Tracy Johnson 306-361-8549 tjohnson1@sasktel.net
Wildwood Tracy Zhang   tracy.zhang@gmail.com
Willowgrove Bill Johnson/Karen Lloyd 306-291-6853 bill@johnsonmail.com

 

-Dunkaroos cannot register with the community association, they must register on our website.Teams Fees for Communities for 2017-2018

Division

 

 

Dunkaroos:$110/player

 

 

Spuds: $1000/team


Mini: $1200/team (Mini Girls and Boys A Pools pay $1400/team)


Bantam: $1400/team


Midget: $1700/team


Juvenile: $2000/team


OUT OF TOWN TEAMS ADD $1OO/TEAM
 
   

 

SMBA 2017 2018 Calendar.xlsx